Notai del Distretto

ANGELINI Dott. Giulia

Giulia Angelini

Via Pietro Gori n.22
SARZANA (SP) - 19038
gangelini@notariato.it
Tel. 0187 626582

APICE Dott. Alessia

Alessia Apice

Via Petriccioli n. 22
LERICI (SP) - 19032
alessia.apice@notariato.it
Tel. 0187 872159

BIANCHI Dott. Alessandra

Alessandra Bianchi

Via Carducci n.76
MASSA (MS) - 54100
bianchi.alessandra@notariato.it
Tel. 0585 811869

BISELLO Cristina

Cristina Bisello

Piazza J.F.Kennedy n.27
LA SPEZIA (SP) - 19124
cbisello@notariato.it
Tel. 0187 525402

CAROZZI Dott. Anna Maria

Anna Maria Carozzi

Piazza Matteotti n.56
CARRARA (MS) - 54033
acarozzi@notariato.it
Tel. 0585 70929

CATTANEO Dott. Luigi

Luigi Cattaneo

Viale Marina, 110/B
MONTIGNOSO (MS) - 54038
luigi.cattaneo@notariato.it
Tel. 0585 821509

CERONI Dott. Claudia

Claudia Ceroni

Via Carpenino n.43
LA SPEZIA (SP) - 19121
cceroni@notariato.it
Tel. 0187 24350

CHIANCA Dott. Gennaro

Gennaro Chianca

Piazza Garibaldi n.4
SARZANA (SP) - 19038
gchianca@notariato.it
Tel. 0187 620686

CHIARANDINI Dott. Fiammetta

Fiammetta Chiarandini

Piazza Kennedy n.2
LA SPEZIA (SP) - 19121
fchiarandini@notariato.it
Tel. 0187 564421

CONSOLI Dott. Lucio

Lucio Consoli

Piazza Roma n. 25
AULLA (MS) - 54011
lconsoli@notariato.it
Tel. 0187 422013

COSTA Dott. Pier Giorgio

Pier Giorgio Costa

Via XX Settembre ang.Via Nilo Garbusi s.n.c.
SARZANA (SP) - 19038
pcosta@notariato.it
Tel. 0187 603111

DAVINI BERTACCINI Dott. Beatrice

Beatrice Davini Bertaccini

Via Francesco Crispi n.11
MASSA (MS) - 54100
bdavinibertaccini@notariato.it
Tel. 0585 47744

DE LUCA Dott. Tommaso

Tommaso De Luca

Piazza Aranci n.31
MASSA (MS) - 54100
tdeluca@notariato.it
Tel. 0585 315505

DI FAZIO Dott. Arnaldo

Arnaldo Di Fazio

Viale Roma n. 17
MASSA (MS) - 54100
adifazio@notariato.it
Tel. 0585 41913

DI MARINO Dott. Beatrice

Beatrice Di Marino

Piazza Mentana n.24
LA SPEZIA (SP) - 19121
bdimarino@notariato.it
Tel. 0187 777180

FERRARI Dott. Andrea

Andrea Ferrari

Viale Eugenio Chiesa n.5
MASSA (MS) - 54100
andrea.ferrari@notariato.it
Tel. 0585 46802

FLAMIGNI Dott. Silvia

Silvia Flamigni

V.le C.Colombo n.9 – loc. Marina
CARRARA (MS) - 54033
sflamigni@notariato.it
Tel. 0585 785984

GOGLIA Dott. Filippo

Filippo Goglia

Via Sismondo n.5
PONTREMOLI (MS) - 54027
fgoglia@notariato.it
Tel. 0187 460658

INFANTINO Dott. Rocco Paolo

Rocco Paolo Infantino

Via Varego n.3
LEVANTO (SP) - 19015
rinfantino@notariato.it
Tel. 0187 808025

LENCIONI Dott. Niccolò

Niccolò Lencioni

Piazza Cesare Battisti n. 21
LA SPEZIA (SP) - 19121
nlencioni@notariato.it
Tel. 0187 737162

MARIANO Dott. Massimo

Massimo Mariano

Via Luigi Valentini n.240
ARCOLA (SP) - 19021
mmariano@notariato.it
Tel. 0187 954497

MASNADI Dott. Marco

Marco Masnadi

Viale Italia n.162
LA SPEZIA (SP) - 19026
mmasnadi@notariato.it
Tel. 0187 575140

MASSELLA DUCCI TERI Dott. Niccolò

Niccolò MASSELLA DUCCI TERI

Piazza Domenico Chiodo n.14
LA SPEZIA (SP) - 19121
nmasselladucciteri@notariato.it
Tel. 0187 22317

MATTEUCCI Dott. Alessandro

Alessandro Matteucci

Via Turigliano n. 13
CARRARA (MS) - 54033
amatteucci@notariato.it
Tel. 0585 776263

MORICHELLI Dott. Vertere

Vertere Morichelli

Viale Resistenza n. 48
AULLA (MS) - 54011
vmorichelli@notariato.it
Tel. 0187 420590

PETRILLO Dott. Luciano

Luciano Petrillo

Largo Matteotti n. 32
MASSA (MS) - 54100
lpetrillo@notariato.it
Tel. 0585 43002

PEZZANI Dott. Francesca

Francesca Pezzani

Via A. Gramsci n.5
SARZANA (SP) - 19038
fpezzani@notariato.it
Tel. 0187 620136

RIVIERI Dott. Sara

Sara Rivieri

Via Piero Bologna, 13
PONTREMOLI (MS) - 54027
srivieri@notariato.it
Tel. 0187 1854331

SCRUFARI Dott. Pasquale

Pasquale Scrufari

Via Muccini 74 bis
SARZANA (SP) - 19038
pscrufari@notariato.it
Tel. 0187 621168

VIGLIAR Dott. Rodolfo

Rodolfo Vigliar

Via E. Chiesa n. 33
MASSA (MS) - 54100
rvigliar@notariato.it
Tel. 0585 41636